Our Locations & Team

Capstone Title has a strong heritage in the Tampa Bay area. Locally owned and operated in the Tampa Bay area, we offer title and closing services to the entire state of Florida.

With so many office locations to choose from, there’s no doubt that we can assist you with your Title Company needs!

Office Location Details:

Administration & Order Central

Office Location

7916 Evolutions Way Ste. 210
Trinity, FL, 34655

Driving Directions

Team Members

Larry Stockton

General Manager

 (727)569-2367
(727) 842-2930
lstockton@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Tanya Bitzas

Processor

(727) 451-4435
(727) 842-2930
tbitzas@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Joelle Bonny

Processor

 (727) 569-2367
(727) 842-2930
jbonny@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Donna Ellis

Processor

 (727) 569-2367
(727) 842-2930
dellis@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Therri Midlam

Closing Agent

(813) 269-0220
(727) 842-2930
tmidlam@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Alyssa Militello

Processor

 (727) 451-7399
(727) 842-2930
amilitello@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Emily Posavec

Administrative Assistant

 (727) 312-4241
 (727) 842-2930
eposavec@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Belleair

Office Location

321 Indian Rocks Road N
Belleair Bluffs, FL 33770

Driving Directions

Team Members

Toni Wong

Closing Agent

(727) 451-7582
(727) 499-7537
twong@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Brandon

Office Location

3228 Lithia Pinecrest Road, Suite 102
Valrico, FL 33596

Driving Directions

Team Members

Stephanie Boulden

Title Manager

(813) 712-8435
(813) 433-5321
sboulden@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Carrollwood

Office Location

13131 N. Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33618

Driving Directions

Team Members

Bonnie Otero

Title Manager

(813) 269-0220
(813) 269-0244
botero@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Deborah Haskin

Closing Agent

(813) 269-0220
(813) 269-0244
dhaskin@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Countryside

Office Location

 

2539 Countryside Blvd., Suite 3
Clearwater, FL 33761

Driving Directions

Team Members

Demee Boccarossa

Closing Agent

(727) 773-8700
(727) 499-7556
dboccarossa@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Kimberly Titus

Title Manager

(727) 773-8700
(727) 499-7556
ktitus@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

East Lake

Office Location

 
301 Woodlands Parkway, Unit 1
Oldsmar, FL  34677

Driving Directions

Team Members

Kimberly Titus

Title Manager

(727) 773-8700
(727) 499-7556
ktitus@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Lakeland

Office Location

 
1102 S. Florida Avenue, Suite 108
Lakeland, FL 33803-1308

Driving Directions

Team Members

Mindy Oakley

Title Manager

(863) 577-2606
(863) 583-0686
moakley@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Lindsey Hawkins

Closing Agent

(863) 577-2578
(863) 583-0686
lhawkins@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Lake Placid

Office Location

 
15 N. Main Avenue
Lake Placid, FL 33852

Driving Directions

Team Members

Karen Griffin

Title Manager

(863) 402-5711
(863) 582-9957
kgriffin@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

New Tampa & Wesley Chapel

Office Location

 
26771 State Road 56
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Driving Directions

Team Members

Stephanie Boulden

Title Manager

(813) 712-8435
(813) 433-5321
sboulden@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Brittany Causey

Closing Agent

(813) 712-8435
(813) 433-5321
bcausey@CapstoneTitlellc.com

Christy Malone

Closing Agent

(813) 712-8435
(813) 433-5321
cmalone@CapstoneTitlellc.com

Port Richey

Office Location

 
9108 US Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Driving Directions

Team Members

Kacy Jordan

Closing Agent

(727) 847-6695
(727) 847-5255
kjordan@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

BJ Ryon

Closing Agent

(727) 847-6695
(727) 847-5255
bryon@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Sebring

Office Location

133 US Highway 27 N
Sebring, FL 33870

Driving Directions

Team Members

Karen Griffin

Title Manager

(863) 402-5711
(863) 582-9957
kgriffin@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Jennifer McGee

Title Manager

(863) 402-5711
(863) 582-9957
jmcgee@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

South Tampa

Office Location

 
4950 W. Kennedy Blvd., Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33609

Driving Directions

Team Members

Bonnie Otero

Title Manager

(813) 269-0220
(813) 269-0244
botero@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Spring Hill & Brooksville

Office Location

 
13161 Cortez Boulevard
Brooksville, FL 34613

Driving Directions

Team Members

Kacy Jordan

Closing Agent

(727) 847-6695
(727) 847-5255
kjordan@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

BJ Ryon

Closing Agent

(727) 847-6695
(727) 847-5255
bryon@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

St Pete Beach

Office Location

 
7500 Gulf Boulevard
St. Pete Beach, FL 33706

Driving Directions

Team Members

Toni Wong

Closing Agent

(727) 451-7582
(727) 499-7537
twong@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

St Pete – Northeast

Office Location

 
2300 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL 33704

Driving Directions

Team Members

Toni Wong

Closing Agent

(727) 451-7582
(727) 499-7537
twong@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Tampa Palms

Office Location

1046 W. Busch Blvd, Suite 300
Tampa, FL 33612

Driving Directions

Team Members

Stephanie Boulden

Title Manager

(813) 712-8435
(813) 433-5321
sboulden@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Trinity

Office Location

 
3126 Little Road
Trinity, FL 34655

Driving Directions

Team Members

Valerie Falcon

Title Manager

(727) 847-9945
(727) 499-7308
vfalcon@CapstoneTitleLLC.com

Ready To Get In Touch?

Get In Touch

info@capstonetitlellc.com

Follow Us On

     

© 2019 Capstone Title LLC, All Rights Reserved.